PATRICK GAUTHIER : Bébé Godzilla – ffl016 – LP Blue

SKU: FFL016 Category: Tag:


Keyboardist in some of the most talented french progressive bands Heldon, Magma & Weidorje, Patrick Gauthier recorded his debut album « Bebe Godzilla » with an impressive cast of guest musicians including Richard Pinhas (guitar, moog, mix), Christian Vander (drums), Bernard Paganotti (electric bass), François Auger (drums) & Didier Batard (electric bass) just to name a few. The result is an outstanding mixture of electronics, powerful zeuhl, and jazz-rock dominated by synthesizers. First time vinyl reissue under licence from Patrick Gauthier & Richard Pinhas.

Track listing

A1 Bébé Godzilla
A2 Le Grand Maître-Orient
A3 Mixtur-Tautonium
A4 Benoit Et Les Riverboppers

B1 Heldon
B2 Riding On White Horses
B3 En Passant Par La Transylvanie
B4 Nör


Record Store Day Exclusive
limited run of 1000
pressed on transparent blue vinyl
350 gr. Sleeve With Obi Strip – Matt Printing-
• 33 rpm •